Manitoba Cricket Association

Established in 1937



 

Executive
Garvin Budhoo President garvin.budhoo@shaw.ca
John Lovelace Vice President lovelac1@shaw.ca
Rawle Manoosingh Secretary Rawle@mts.net
Tommy Jilani Treasurer jilanitommy@hotmail.com
Keith Deonaraine League Chairman keithdeonaraine@hotmail.com
Inderjit Sodha League Secretary isodha@hotmail.com
Colin Heathcote Executive at Large sueheathcote@mts.net
Norm Barrate Executive at Large nbarrate@hotmail.com
David Nathan Chairman of Umpires nnathan@mts.net
Ron Dipchand Executive Director rondipchand@shawbiz.ca
rondipchand@yahoo.ca
  Webmaster manitoba.cricket@gmail.com

Mailing Address
327 - 145 Pacific Avenue
Phone Number: (204) 925 5672
Fax Number: (204) 925 5703
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3B 2Z6
Upcoming Events