Schedule Indoor Winter 6 a-side

* All the games will be played at Our Lady of Victory School gym.

DAY / DATE TIME DIV FIXTURES SCORESHEET RECEIVED
Sunday, January 10, 2016 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. 2 Golden Boys – Sher – E – Maples Y
Saturday, January 16, 2016 11:00- 1:00 p.m. 2 Bengal Tigers – Sher – E – Maples Y
Saturday, January 16, 2016 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. 1 Cosmos – Crescent 1 Y
Saturday, January 16, 2016 3:00- 5:00 p.m. 1 Lions – Crescent Y
Saturday, January 16, 2016 5:00 – 7:00 p.m. 2 Golden Boys – Bloomfield Y
Sunday, January 17, 2016 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. 2 MCC – Golden Boys Y
Sunday, January 17, 2016 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. 2 MCC – Winnipeg Warriors Y
Saturday, January 23, 2016 11:00- 1:00 p.m. 2 Bengal Tigers – Bloomfield Y
Saturday, January 23, 2016 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. 1 Winnipeg Blues – Crescent 1 Y
Saturday, January 23, 2016 3:00- 5:00 p.m. 1 Winnipeg Jr. –  Cosmos 1 Y
Saturday, January 23, 2016 5:00 – 7:00 p.m. 2 Golden Boys – Five Rivers Y
Sunday, January 24, 2016 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. 2 Taverners – Sher – E – Maples Y
Sunday, January 24, 2016 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. 1 Lions  – Cosmos Y
Saturday, January 30, 2016 11:00- 1:00 p.m. 2 Bengal Tigers – Taverners Y
Saturday, January 30, 2016 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. 2 Bloomfield – Sher – E – Maples Y
Saturday, January 30, 2016 3:00- 5:00 p.m. 1 Cosmos  – Winnipeg Blues Y
Sunday, January 31, 2016 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. 1 Crescent – Crescent 1 Y
Sunday, January 31, 2016 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. 2 Winnipeg Warriors –  Bloomfield Y
Saturday, February 6, 2016 11:00- 1:00 p.m. 2 Taverners –  MCC Y
Saturday, February 6, 2016 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. 1 Winnipeg Jr. – Dakota Stars Y
Saturday, February 6, 2016 3:00- 5:00 p.m. 1 Cosmos 1- Winnipeg Blues Y
Saturday, February 6, 2016 5:00 – 7:00 p.m. 1 Lions – Winnipeg Blues Y
Sunday, February 7, 2016 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. 2 MCC – Bengal Tigers Y
Sunday, February 7, 2016 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. 2 Winnipeg Warriors – Five Rivers Y
Saturday, February 13, 2016 11:00- 1:00 p.m. 2 Taverners –  Bloomfield Y
Saturday, February 13, 2016 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. 1 Crescent 1 – Cosmos 1 Y
Saturday, February 13, 2016 3:00- 5:00 p.m. 1 Winnipeg Jr. – Cosmos Y
Saturday, February 13, 2016 5:00 – 7:00 p.m. 2 MCC – Sher – E – Maples Y
Sunday, February 14, 2016 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. 1 Winnipeg Jr. –  Crescent I Y
Sunday, February 14, 2016 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. 1 Crescent  – Dakota Stars Y
Saturday, February 20, 2016 11:00- 1:00 p.m. 2 Taverners – Five Rivers Y
Saturday, February 20, 2016 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. 2 MCC – Five Rivers Y
Saturday, February 20, 2016 3:00- 5:00 p.m. 1 Cosmos 1 – Lions Y
Saturday, February 20, 2016 5:00 – 7:00 p.m. 1 Winnipeg Jr. – Lions Y
Sunday, February 21, 2016 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. 1 Crescent 1 – Dakota Stars Y
Sunday, February 21, 2016 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. 2 Winnipeg Warriors – Bengal Tigers Y
Saturday, February 27, 2016 11:00- 1:00 p.m. 1 Crescent  – Winnipeg Blues Y
Saturday, February 27, 2016 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. 1 Cosmos – Dakota Stars Y
Sunday, February 28, 2016 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. 1 Crescent –  Cosmos Y
Sunday, February 28, 2016 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. 2 Winnipeg Warriors – Taverners Y
Saturday, March 5, 2016 11:00- 1:00 p.m. 1 Cosmos – Cosmos 1 Y
Saturday, March 5, 2016 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. 1 Winnipeg Blues – Dakota Stars Y
Saturday, March 5, 2016 3:00- 5:00 p.m. 2 Five Rivers –  Bloomfield Y
Saturday, March 5, 2016 5:00 – 7:00 p.m. 2 Five Rivers –  Sher – E – Maples Y
Sunday, March 6, 2016 12:00 –2:00 p.m. 2 MCC – Bloomfield Y
Sunday, March 6, 2016 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. 2 Winnipeg Warriors – Sher – E – Maples Y
Saturday, March 12, 2016 11:00- 1:00 p.m. 2 Bengal Tigers – Golden Boys Y
Saturday, March 12, 2016 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. 1 Crescent 1 – Lions Y
Saturday, March 12, 2016 3:00- 5:00 p.m. 1 Winnipeg Jr. – Winnipeg Blues Y
Sunday, March 13, 2016 12:00 –2:00 p.m. 1 Crescent – Cosmos 1 Y
Sunday, March 13, 2016 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. 2 Winnipeg Warriors – Golden Boys Y
Saturday, March 19, 2016 11:00- 1:00 p.m. 2 Taverners – Golden Boys Y
Saturday, March 19, 2016 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. 1 Crescent – Winnipeg Jr. Y
Saturday, March 19, 2016 3:00- 5:00 p.m. 2 Five Rivers – Bengal Tigers Y
Sunday, March 20, 2016 12:00 –2:00 p.m. 1 Lions – Dakota Stars Y
Sunday, March 20, 2016 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. 1 Cosmos 1 – Dakota Stars Y
Saturday, April 2, 2016 11:00- 1:00 p.m. 1 Winnipeg Warriors – Dakota Stars
Saturday, April 2, 2016 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. 1 Crescent 1 – Cosmos 1
Saturday, April 2, 2016 3:00- 5:00 p.m. 1 Cosmos – Winnipeg Blues
Sunday, April 3, 2016 12:00 –2:00 p.m. 1 Crescent – Lions
Sunday, April 3, 2016 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. 2 Winnipeg Warriors – Bengal Tigers
Saturday, April 9, 2016 11:00- 1:00 p.m. 2 Sher-e-Maples – Golden Boys
Saturday, April 9, 2016 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. 2 Bloomfield – Taverners
Saturday, April 9, 2016 3:00- 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 10, 2016 12:00 –2:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 10, 2016 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. 2 Five Rivers – MCC
Saturday, April 16, 2016 12:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 16, 2016 2:00 – 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 17, 2016 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. 1 Crescent 1 – Cosmos
Sunday, April 17, 2016 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. 1 Winnipeg Jr. – Lions
Sunday, April 24, 2016 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. 1 Final Div 1