Summer 2015 T20 Schedule

Legend Premier Division 1 Group A Division 1 Group B Top 4 Bottom 4
Date Assiniboine NORTH  Assiniboine CENTER Assiniboine SOUTH  Elwick (11:00-2:00) Elwick (3:00-6:00)
Group Stage
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sunday, July 12, 2015 Sher e Maples vs Punjab Warriors
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Punjab Warriors vs U19 Five Rivers vs Shaheen
Sunday, July 19, 2015 Shaheen vs Pembina Royals
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Golden Boys vs Punjab Warriors
Thursday, July 23, 2015 Shaheen vs Cosmos T20
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 U19 vs Golden Boys
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Saturday, August 8, 2015 Sher e Maples vs U19
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Saturday, August 15, 2015 Pembina Royals vs Cosmos T20
Sunday, August 16, 2015 Five Rivers vs Pembina Royals Sher e Maples vs Golden Boys
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sunday, August 23, 2015 Five Rivers vs Cosmos T20
Finals – Monday September 7, 2015
11:00 AM Punjab Warriors vs Shaheen Golden Boys vs Pembina Royals U19 vs Five Rivers
3:00 PM Cosmos T20 vs Sher e Maples Final (T20 Trophy)
 Final (Plate Champions)