Summer 2016 T20 Schedule

Version 1.0
Click here to view the revision history.

Legend Group 1 Group 2 Final
Date Assiniboine North Assiniboine Center Assiniboine South
Saturday, July 16, 2016 Lions 2 vs Night Riders
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Trail Blazer vs Punjab Warriors South Kings vs Cosmos Lancers Winkler Royals vs Brandon Bisons
 Saturday, July 23, 2016 South Kings vs Five Rivers Night Riders vs Crescent Stars
 Sunday, July 24, 2016 Punjab Warriors vs Night Riders Five Rivers vs Brandon Bisons Sher-E-Maples vs Lions 2
 Saturday, July 30, 2016  Lions 2 vs Crescent Stars Cosmos Lancers vs Five Rivers
 Sunday, July 31, 2016 Trail Blazer vs Crescent Stars
 Monday, August 1, 2016 Night Riders vs Trail Blazer Cosmos Lancers vs Winkler Royals Brandon Bisons vs South Kings
 Saturday, August 6, 2016 Cosmos Lancers vs Brandon Bisons Winnipeg Warriors vs Five Rivers Sher-E-Maples vs Crescent Stars
 Sunday, August 7, 2016 Sher-E-Maples vs Night Riders Punjab Warriors vs Lions 2 Winnipeg Warriors vs South Kings
 Saturday, August 13, 2016 Sher-E-Maples vs Trail Blazer Punjab Warriors vs Crescent Stars
 Sunday, August 14, 2016 Winnipeg Warriors vs Brandon Bisons South Kings vs Winkler Royals
 Saturday, August 20, 2016 Cosmos Lancers vs Winnipeg Warriors
 Sunday, August 21, 2016 Punjab Warriors vs Sher-E-Maples Winkler Royals vs Winnipeg Warriors Lions 2 vs Trail Blazer
Saturday, August 27, 2016 Five Rivers vs Winkler Royals
 To Be Decided Final- Group 1 Winner vs Group 2 Winner

Revisions

# Date Description
1.0 14-August-2016 Schedule published
 1.1 17-August-2016 Moved Five Rivers vs Winkler Royals game from August 20, 2016 to August 27, 2016